Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday 27th June
Tuesday 28th June
Wednesday 29th June
Thursday 30th June
Friday 1st July
Saturday 2nd July
Monday 4th July - Today
Tuesday 5th July
Wednesday 6th July
Thursday 7th July
Friday 8th July
Saturday 9th July
Monday 18th July
Tuesday 19th July
Wednesday 20th July
Thursday 21st July
Friday 22nd July
Saturday 23rd July
Monday 25th July
Tuesday 26th July
Wednesday 27th July
Thursday 28th July
Friday 29th July
Saturday 30th July
Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August
Saturday 6th August
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit