Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday 2nd May
Tuesday 3rd May
Wednesday 4th May
Thursday 5th May
Friday 6th May
Saturday 7th May
Monday 9th May
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May
Friday 13th May
Saturday 14th May
Monday 23rd May
Tuesday 24th May - Today
Wednesday 25th May
Friday 27th May
Saturday 28th May
Monday 30th May
Tuesday 31st May
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 3rd June
Saturday 4th June
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit