Sun 22nd Apr - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School & Tea Time Church at Gamston Comm. Hall, 4pm

Sun 29th Apr - No service at Jesse Gray - Day trip to Bourton on the Water

There is a programme for children and youth, plus a creche available.  

Other dates coming up:

Wed 18th Apr - Prayer and Praise at St Luke's 8pm

Sun 6th May - Breakfast service 10.30am at Jesse Gray School

Sun 13th May - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School & Tea Time Church at Gamston Comm. Hall, 4pm

Wed 16th May - Prayer and Praise at St Luke's 8pm

Sun 20th May - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School

Sun 27th May - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School & Tea Time Church at Gamston Comm. Hall, 4pm

Sun 3rd Jun - Breakfast service 10.30 at Jesse Gray School

Sun 10th Jun - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School & Tea Time Church at Gamston Comm. Hall, 4pm

Sun 17th Jun - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School

Wed 20th Jun - Prayer and Praise at St Luke's 8pm

Sun 24th Jun - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School & Tea Time Church at Gamston Comm. Hall, 4pm

Sun 1st Jul - Breakfast service 10.30 at Jesse Gray School

Sun 8th Jul - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School & Tea Time Church at Gamston Comm. Hall, 4pm